March 1, 2019

Congratulations to Scholarship & Award Winners

Dr. Tara Beattie and the Graduate Science Education Scholarship Team would like to acknowledge the following students on successfully receiving the indicated scholarships

Each of these scholarship programs are highly competitive with more qualified and deserving applications submitted than can be awarded. Congratulations to all of the scholarship recipients!

Cumming School of Medicine Graduate Scholarship

Sabin Nastase
Tyrone Harrison
Mariel Kleer
Jenny Nguyen
Meng Wang
Ana Subota
John Danforth
Darren Mazzei
Sadia Ahmed
Alexa Keeling
Adam Lognon
Ryann Tansey
Graham Blyth

Achievers in Medical Science Doctoral Scholarship

Conrad Izydorczyk
Steven Dykstra

Eleanor Mackie Doctoral Scholarship in Women’s Health

Katie Greene

AIHS Graduate Studentship

Asmita Bhattarai
Allison Brown
Sangmin Lee
Daniel Wagner