Jan. 16, 2019

Congratulations to our Director, Dr. Rachel Ellaway,

recipient of the 2019 CAME Ian Hart Award!

The award was established in 1992 in honor of Dr. Ian Hart, founder of the Canadian Association for Medical Education.  It recognizes senior faculty who have made an exceptional contribution to medical education throughout their academic career.  Dr. Ellaway will receive the award at the Canadian Conference on Medical Education (CCME) in April.